{SECTION_MENU}

Term Dates

2018-19 Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

Term 1

Monday 3rd September

Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 4th September

Staff Development Day

 

Wednesday 5th September

Start (Y1- Y6)

 

Friday 19th October

Finish

Autumn Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Term 2

Monday 29th October

Start

 

Wednesday 19th December

Finish

Christmas/New Year Holiday: Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January

Staff Development Day

 

Friday  4th January

Staff Development Day

 

Monday 7th January

Start

 

Friday 15th February

Finish

February Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Term 4

Monday 25th February

Start

 

Friday 5th April

Finish

April Holiday: Friday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April

Start

 

Monday 6th May

May Bank Holiday

 

Friday 24th May

Finish

Late Spring Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term 6

Monday 3rd June

Start

 

 

Tuesday 23rd July

Wednesday 24th July

Finish

Staff Development Day

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

 

 

Term 1

Monday 2nd September

Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 3rd September

Staff Development Day

 

Wednesday 4th September

Start (Y1- Y6)

 

Friday 18th October

Finish

 

 

 

Autumn Holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

 

Term 2

Monday 28th October

Start

 

Wednesday 18th December

Finish

 

 

 

Christmas/New Year Holiday: Thursday 19th December to Friday 3rd January

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January

Tuesday 7th January

Wednesday 8th January

Staff Development Day

Staff Development Day

Start

 

Friday 14th February

Finish

 

 

 

February Holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February

Start

 

Wednesday 1st April

Finish

 

 

 

April Holiday: Friday Tuesday 2nd April to Wednesday 15th April

 

Term 5

Thursday 16th April

Start

 

Monday 4th May

May Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 21st May

Friday 22nd May

Finish

Staff Development Day

 

 

 

Late Spring Holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June

Start

 

 

Wednesday 22nd July

Finish

 

 

 

 

Downloadable versions:

School Term & Holiday Dates 2018-2019

School Term & Holiday Dates 2019-2020

This is a link to Kent County Council’s Term Dates page, however, dates can change and please note that these do NOT include INSET days.

KCC Term dates