Langton Green Primary School

Term Dates

2021-22 Term Dates

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

 

 

 

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September

Staff Development Day

 

Thursday 2nd September

Start (Y1- Y6)

 

Friday 22nd October

Finish

 

 

 

Autumn Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November

Start

 

Friday 17th December

Finish

 

 

 

Christmas/New Year Holiday: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

Staff Development Day

Start

 

Friday 11th February

Finish

 

 

 

February Holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February

Start

 

Friday 1st April

Finish

 

 

 

April Holiday: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April

Start

 

Monday 2nd May

Early May Bank Holiday

 

Friday 27th May

Finish

 

 

 

Late Spring Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June

Tuesday 7th June

Staff Development Day

Start

 

 

Wednesday 20th July

Thursday 21st July

Finish

Staff Development Day

 

Friday 22nd July

Staff Development Day

 

 

 

 

 

Downloadable versions:

School Term Dates 2021-22

This is a link to Kent County Council’s Term Dates page, however, dates can change and please note that these do NOT include INSET days.

KCC Term dates

  •