Langton Green Primary School

Term Dates

2020-21 Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

 

 

 

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September

Staff Development Day

 

Wednesday 2nd September

Start (Y1- Y6)

 

Friday 23rd October

Finish

 

 

 

Autumn Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November

Start

 

Friday 18th December

Finish

 

 

 

Christmas/New Year Holiday: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Staff Development Day

Start

 

Friday 12th February

Finish

 

 

 

February Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February

Start

 

Thursday 1st April

Finish

 

 

 

April Holiday: Tuesday 6th April to Friday 16th April

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April

Start

 

Monday 3rd May

Early May Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 27th May

Friday 28th May

Finish

Staff Development Day

 

 

 

Late Spring Holiday: Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June

Tuesday 8th June

Staff Development Day

Start

 

 

Tuesday 20th July

Wednesday 21st July

Finish

Staff Development Day

 

 

 

 

Downloadable versions:

School Term & Holiday Dates 2020-2021

School Term & Holiday Dates 2021-22

This is a link to Kent County Council’s Term Dates page, however, dates can change and please note that these do NOT include INSET days.

KCC Term dates